Testimonials

Nov 9, 2018,
Dr Kitay and her staff goes out of there way to make sure you get the best treatment!!!
Nov 8, 2018,
Excellent service Pleasant atmosphere
Nov 8, 2018,
Staff is always nice. Good results at the end.
Nov 8, 2018,
Dr Kitay is excellent and her staff is wonderful!!!
Nov 8, 2018,
Dr. Kitay and her full staff are always friendly, professional and just happy. All top notch ladies.👍😍
Nov 8, 2018,
Dr. Kitay and her full staff are top notch ladies😍
Nov 8, 2018,
Very friendly & professional staff. Dr. Kitay is wonderful. So glad I chose them to correct my sons teeth.
Nov 8, 2018,
Dr. Kitay and her staff are great. They take the time to answer all questions and make sure you are comfortable and at ease. They made the whole experience a good one, especially at my age.
Nov 6, 2018,
She’s amazing!
Nov 6, 2018,
All 3 of my children are very happy with Dr. Kitay and her staff
Oct 30, 2018,
None
Oct 30, 2018,
Great office staff appointments always on time great care and details to each patients needs
Oct 30, 2018,
Great people. Great work. Great environment
Oct 24, 2018,
The best!
Oct 24, 2018,
Courteous, personable and knowledgeable staff - excellent service
Oct 24, 2018,
Excellent service and great work
Oct 23, 2018,
None
Oct 22, 2018,
I love-love-love this office. They’re always respectable, patient and professional. This office works with you and will try their best to accommodate you (payment wise and dental work).
Oct 22, 2018,
Great experience with my son and my daughter. Staff is polite and friendly. Very good place to go !
Oct 22, 2018,
Da best!!
Oct 22, 2018,
Everything is perfect! Good communication and explanations. I will definitely recommend Dr Kitay and I already did.
Oct 18, 2018,
Always attentive and helpful.
Oct 18, 2018,
Price was good and office was very friendly and professional
Oct 18, 2018,
Excellent service and very friendly atmosphere!
Oct 18, 2018,
Very quick efficient,very friendly staff! Highly recommended!
Oct 18, 2018,
Everyone has been fantastic - from the information provided, to the care they have given my daughter.
Oct 18, 2018,
Excellent staff and very flexible appointments
Sep 27, 2018,
Dr Kitay is the best from start to finish. Love her and her office staff. Always so nice and helpful.
Sep 27, 2018,
Amazing!! Dr. Kitay is the best.
Sep 27, 2018,
My family coming here for many years. D. Kitay is wonderful. Everyone is very nice here.
263 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.