Testimonials

Sep 17, 2018,
Great physician excellent staff
Sep 13, 2018,
None
Sep 13, 2018,
Love the staff, and Dr. K. Thank you!
Sep 12, 2018,
None
Sep 12, 2018,
Always on time, caring, and informative!
Sep 12, 2018,
None
Sep 12, 2018,
They were a great crew.
Sep 5, 2018,
Dr. Kitay and her staff make their patients feel welcome and secure, very clean office and most important takes time to go over everything about the treatment. Highly recommend!!!!
Sep 5, 2018,
For the 10 years I have been treated here, everyone as been very nice and professional. My smile has never been better. When I was young, I didn’t smile with my teeth and now smiling is all I do. I constantly get complimented and it’s all thanks to getting my braces and retainers done here.
Aug 29, 2018,
None
Aug 29, 2018,
Excellent care!
Aug 28, 2018,
Great!
Aug 28, 2018,
Very pleased with how my daughters teeth are turming out.
Aug 27, 2018,
Dr. Kitay and team are always very friendly and accommodating. She eased my kids fears about getting braces and made them feel comfortable in managing life in braces. Thank you!
Aug 24, 2018,
Professional, great environment and most importantly, made my teeth perfect. Best at what they do!
Aug 22, 2018,
Very friendly and professional and close to home.
Aug 20, 2018,
We are very happy with her results.
Aug 17, 2018,
Dr. Denise Kitay and her staff are beyond kind, warm and always make my visits very comfortable. My 3 kids and myself have all had exceptional service. I recommend Dr. Kitay to everyone. 5 Star service!
Aug 16, 2018,
Dr. Kitay and Amy are the best. My son has major gagging problems and they are always so understanding and patient and get him through the procedure.
Aug 8, 2018,
The whole team is always very helpful and pleasant.
Aug 2, 2018,
Great service, flexible and staff is very friendly. Dr.Kitay is great at explaining treatments and follow-up care. Very happy with the services offered.
Aug 2, 2018,
Doctor Kitay is great, and the office setting and staff are very inviting.
Aug 2, 2018,
Friendly great and quick service!!
Aug 1, 2018,
Excellent and Knowledgeable Dental office
Jul 31, 2018,
Great communication with Dr. Kitay and staff. Great patient centricity. Appointment reminders are very helpful.
Jul 26, 2018,
It’s good to come to Dr. Kitay!
Jul 26, 2018,
Excellent orthodontist.
Jul 26, 2018,
Great service!
Jul 26, 2018,
I feel Dr. Kitay listens to the patient and helps them make good decisions for their care. I totally trust her judgement. I’ve been to doctors that wanted to provide services that I did not need.
Jul 26, 2018,
A very caring and conscientious practice.
227 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.