Testimonials

May 17, 2018,
Very patient with my challenging son. Did a fantastic job with his oral care! Staff is fabulous, reliable and very responsive to my questions and concerns! Easy to make appointments and reach the Doctor. Will come back to be evaluated and treated if needed for my younger 2 kids!!
May 17, 2018,
Amazing doctor and staff.
May 17, 2018,
Nice staff. Not sure why my sons braces have taken so long.
May 16, 2018,
Dr. Kitay is wonderful and so is her staff!
May 16, 2018,
Great service!
May 16, 2018,
We are new patients. Everyone has been so upbeat and kind!
May 14, 2018,
Your great
May 9, 2018,
Very friendly!
May 9, 2018,
Amazing work and great staff
May 3, 2018,
Professional and warm people
May 3, 2018,
The doctor and staff are excellent
May 2, 2018,
Great
May 1, 2018,
Terrific outcome, a smile is everything
Apr 30, 2018,
Dr. Kitay is smart, personable, and an excellent orthodontist. She has worked with both of my sons. The staff in her office are considerate, patient, and super helpful!
Apr 30, 2018,
Dr Kitay and her team have been amazing for the past 15 years to transform my smile. I am forever grateful for the attentiveness, professionalism, and exceptional care I always receive . Thank you Dr. Kitay and team !
Apr 26, 2018,
Dr. Kitay and her staff are wonderful. Would highly recommend and have recommended!!!!
Apr 21, 2018,
Great experience with Dr. Kitay and staff!
Apr 19, 2018,
Always helpful and welcoming!
Apr 17, 2018,
The care is wonderful and the staff friendly. My son is my third child to come here and highly recommend Dr. Kitay.
Apr 17, 2018,
They are always so kind and knowledgeable about what to do. They make you feel comfortable and always heard. It’s a joy to come to the doctors office.
Apr 17, 2018,
Great staff, very professional and friendly.
Apr 17, 2018,
Very friendly environment.
Apr 16, 2018,
None
Apr 14, 2018,
Dr.Kitay and staff were wonderful.My daughter actually liked going(she was 14years old) and her smile is beautiful.Thank you all for your wonderful care. I am a nurse so I like to give credit when it is due!
Apr 13, 2018,
Best office ever. Dr. Kitay and her staff are nothing less than amazing.
Apr 11, 2018,
Very professional, 2 of our children got treated here and the third one is finishing soon. We always recommend your office when we get a chance to do so!
Apr 11, 2018,
Dr. Kitay is wonderful. She is pleasant, professional and courteous. The staff is great _ accommodating. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great orthodontist.
Apr 11, 2018,
Dr. Kitay and her staff are wonderful. They are friendly, patient and professional. They make you feel comfortable and answer any and all questions. Highly recommended!
Apr 10, 2018,
First class orthodontist and the staff is warm, friendly and accommodating !!
Apr 10, 2018,
Excellent care, very professional!
169 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.