Testimonials

Aug 16, 2019,
Dr.Kitay and her office staffs are wonderful! Great work and service!
Aug 9, 2019,
Everything was great
Aug 5, 2019,
Very approachable. Easy to work with. Fit us in pretty quickly to the schedule and then took care of everything.
Jul 26, 2019,
Always very satisfied with Dr. Kitay and staff. Surprised Dr. Kitay has cut down her hours instead of bringing on an associate so she can keep her original staff and full hours.
Jul 22, 2019,
Doctor was on time with her appointments
Jun 21, 2019,
Dr Kitay and her entire staff are wonderful. I can’t believe the difference in just 5 month of treatment.
Jun 13, 2019,
Love you guys
May 23, 2019,
Dr Kitay and her team and are the absolute best people to have working on your teeth. I never expected to have a smile like the one they have given me. I am truly grateful for everything she and her team have done for me. Thank you Dr Kitay!
May 8, 2019,
Great care.
Apr 27, 2019,
Friendly office, very thorough visit.
Apr 19, 2019,
Love the Dr. Kitay and staff they make u feel important and appreciated. Great customer service.
Apr 12, 2019,
Warm and welcoming ambiance. Dentist was highly recommended by another dentist and so glad i took her advice. Her explanations were honest, straightforward and informative.
Apr 9, 2019,
Dr Kitays office is friendly, and so caring. The patient and their comfort is their biggest concern. Extremely happy with out choice to come here.
Apr 9, 2019,
Excellent experience all around! The office is a pleasure to deal with and my daughters teeth look perfect.
Apr 6, 2019,
Dr. Kitay was short staffed the day of my daughters’ appointment but still managed to go above and beyond to solve an issue for us. Thank you!
Apr 4, 2019,
Absolutely wonderful doctor and staff!
Mar 29, 2019,
The most pleasant, caring, warm, gentle, wonderful experience! Love my new smile!!
Mar 27, 2019,
Fantastic!!!!!
Mar 26, 2019,
Beautiful smiles after the treatment nice, friendly staff excellent location.
Mar 19, 2019,
So friendly and does not rush into any kind of procedure. Having two locations helps with appointments. Highly recommended
Mar 18, 2019,
We had a fantastic experience with Dr. Kitay. She has a straight forward approach to orthodontists, which was well explained during the consultation and throughout treatment. The timing was accurate and appointment were always on time. The staff in the office are awesome and accommodating and super warm and friendly. Highly recommend the practice! It was a wonderful experience.
Mar 18, 2019,
My daughter Shariqa started with this Orthodontist & we are very happy with their service. & they are always responding
Mar 14, 2019,
Great experience
Mar 13, 2019,
Great experience
Mar 12, 2019,
Amazing results! Very professional recommend Dr Kitay and staff to everyone!
Mar 12, 2019,
Gave me a good smile!
Mar 12, 2019,
Dr. Kitay and her staff are so warm and professional.
Mar 12, 2019,
Dr Kitay is great, both my kids were treated by her and their teeth look great. The office staff is very nice and helpful too
Mar 11, 2019,
Love everyone here. So happy with the way my teeth came out, I’m always getting compliments.
Mar 11, 2019,
Dr. Kitay is an amazing orthodontist. I love everyone that works here, they are all super nice and helpful. I would tell people to come here if they needed an orthodontist and now my teeth look perfect because of her.
319 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.