Testimonials

Mar 19, 2019,
So friendly and does not rush into any kind of procedure. Having two locations helps with appointments. Highly recommended
Mar 18, 2019,
We had a fantastic experience with Dr. Kitay. She has a straight forward approach to orthodontists, which was well explained during the consultation and throughout treatment. The timing was accurate and appointment were always on time. The staff in the office are awesome and accommodating and super warm and friendly. Highly recommend the practice! It was a wonderful experience.
Mar 18, 2019,
My daughter Shariqa started with this Orthodontist & we are very happy with their service. & they are always responding
Mar 14, 2019,
Great experience
Mar 13, 2019,
Great experience
Mar 12, 2019,
Amazing results! Very professional recommend Dr Kitay and staff to everyone!
Mar 12, 2019,
Gave me a good smile!
Mar 12, 2019,
Dr. Kitay and her staff are so warm and professional.
Mar 12, 2019,
Dr Kitay is great, both my kids were treated by her and their teeth look great. The office staff is very nice and helpful too
Mar 11, 2019,
Love everyone here. So happy with the way my teeth came out, I’m always getting compliments.
Mar 11, 2019,
Dr. Kitay is an amazing orthodontist. I love everyone that works here, they are all super nice and helpful. I would tell people to come here if they needed an orthodontist and now my teeth look perfect because of her.
Mar 11, 2019,
Great experience from beginning to end!
Mar 5, 2019,
Dr. Kitay is an amazing orthodontist. I love everyone that works here, they are all super nice and helpful. I would tell people to come here if they needed an orthodontist and now my teeth look perfect because of her.
Feb 28, 2019,
friendly staff
Feb 21, 2019,
Wonderful practice! My family and I have had a great experience with Dr. Kitay and the whole team! From the beginning process all the way through I am so happy with my results. Everyone in the office is friendly and always with a smile.
Feb 21, 2019,
Excellent every visit
Feb 20, 2019,
always a great experience!
Feb 20, 2019,
Dr. Kitay is honest and fair. My children's teeth look beautiful!!!! Never a wait time either.
Jan 23, 2019,
always a pleasure to go there. very responsive to our sons needs. highly recommend!
Jan 16, 2019,
Very satisfied with all services provided over the years
Jan 11, 2019,
Such a great orthodontist.. great staff everyone is so helpful. My daughter is doing great with her braces and I am so glad we chose Dr. Kitay for my daughter
Dec 19, 2018,
Friendly, helpful staff coupled with excellent orthodontist care.
Dec 18, 2018,
Amazing , caring staff. Dr. Kitay is brilliant. My daughter looks beautiful
Dec 18, 2018,
Great !
Dec 12, 2018,
Another great experience with Dr Kitay and the staff. Everyone was attentive, professional, and very accommodating. Thanks everyone for all that you do! Truly the best
Dec 7, 2018,
Dr. Kitay and her staff are amazing. My children and I were all patients of Dr. Kitay and I would recommend her wholeheartedly! She went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with my smile! From Becky to Amy to Marcy to Dr. Kitay, you will get competent, knowledgeable kind and friendly care!
Dec 3, 2018,
Very friendly staff and convenient office hours
Nov 29, 2018,
Like coming here. Quick and efficient
Nov 29, 2018,
Dr. Kitay is the absolute best orthodontist, Both my daughters can’t stop showing off their smiles.
Nov 29, 2018,
Great staff and service. I wish there were more flexible hours.
300 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.