Testimonials

Jan 23, 2019,
always a pleasure to go there. very responsive to our sons needs. highly recommend!
Jan 16, 2019,
Very satisfied with all services provided over the years
Jan 11, 2019,
Such a great orthodontist.. great staff everyone is so helpful. My daughter is doing great with her braces and I am so glad we chose Dr. Kitay for my daughter
Dec 19, 2018,
Friendly, helpful staff coupled with excellent orthodontist care.
Dec 18, 2018,
Amazing , caring staff. Dr. Kitay is brilliant. My daughter looks beautiful
Dec 18, 2018,
Great !
Dec 12, 2018,
Another great experience with Dr Kitay and the staff. Everyone was attentive, professional, and very accommodating. Thanks everyone for all that you do! Truly the best
Dec 7, 2018,
Dr. Kitay and her staff are amazing. My children and I were all patients of Dr. Kitay and I would recommend her wholeheartedly! She went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with my smile! From Becky to Amy to Marcy to Dr. Kitay, you will get competent, knowledgeable kind and friendly care!
Dec 3, 2018,
Very friendly staff and convenient office hours
Nov 29, 2018,
Like coming here. Quick and efficient
Nov 29, 2018,
Dr. Kitay is the absolute best orthodontist, Both my daughters can’t stop showing off their smiles.
Nov 29, 2018,
Great staff and service. I wish there were more flexible hours.
Nov 27, 2018,
Always available for those crazy squeeze in fixes. Both of my daughters have had braces by Dr Kitay and the experience has been wonderful
Nov 27, 2018,
The best experience you could have for a quick-fix or long-term investment. Excellent team, I’m still coming back 10+ years later 😊
Nov 20, 2018,
Dr. Kitay and staff are personable and spend as much time as needed with their patients. This is truly patient-centered care.
Nov 20, 2018,
Always great!
Nov 19, 2018,
This is the best Orthodontist ever. Dr Kitay is efficient and great at what she does. Office staff is remarkable. I spoke with other Orthodontists before choosing her, and I made a great choice.
Nov 14, 2018,
Wonderful experience. Easy appt scheduling and availability. Staff and doctor very friendly and knowledgeable.
Nov 14, 2018,
Dr. Kitay is a wonderful doctor. She is skillful and masterful at her craft. In addition, a doctor visit is always sprinkled with warmth and delightful conversation.
Nov 9, 2018,
Dr Kitay and her staff goes out of there way to make sure you get the best treatment!!!
Nov 8, 2018,
Excellent service Pleasant atmosphere
Nov 8, 2018,
Staff is always nice. Good results at the end.
Nov 8, 2018,
Dr Kitay is excellent and her staff is wonderful!!!
Nov 8, 2018,
Dr. Kitay and her full staff are always friendly, professional and just happy. All top notch ladies.👍😍
Nov 8, 2018,
Dr. Kitay and her full staff are top notch ladies😍
Nov 8, 2018,
Very friendly & professional staff. Dr. Kitay is wonderful. So glad I chose them to correct my sons teeth.
Nov 8, 2018,
Dr. Kitay and her staff are great. They take the time to answer all questions and make sure you are comfortable and at ease. They made the whole experience a good one, especially at my age.
Nov 6, 2018,
She’s amazing!
Nov 6, 2018,
All 3 of my children are very happy with Dr. Kitay and her staff
Oct 30, 2018,
None
282 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.