Testimonials

Jul 18, 2018,
Dr. Kitay and her office staff are very pleasant and attend to your needs. Dr. Kitay and her office staff makes you feel like you are family. Their concern not only stops in their office, however, it continues after any procedures or works that had been done.
Jul 17, 2018,
Dr. Kitay is excellent orthodontist. My son’s teeth were corrected very well, I am happy with the outcome. She is personable, friendly, referred me to other specialist, and they are good as well. I trust her.
Jul 17, 2018,
Quick, friendly staff, precise.
Jul 17, 2018,
Clear communication ,down to earth approach, very accessible and efficient staff.
Jul 17, 2018,
Very kind,and caring
Jul 17, 2018,
Dr. Kitay is patient, efficient, calm, kind, honest and very intelligent in her approach. We have been very very happy with our experiences.
Jul 12, 2018,
Dr. Kitay and staff are the best! They provide great care and always available to answer any questions and concerns.
Jul 12, 2018,
Extremely knowledgeable! Very personable friendly staff. Highly recommend
Jul 12, 2018,
We love Dr. Kitay!
Jul 11, 2018,
So far great
Jul 11, 2018,
Great staff and doctor
Jul 8, 2018,
Everybody is very nice and really cares about me. They all want to make sure I feel ok, and am not in much discomfort.
Jul 8, 2018,
Awesome people and service, very caring and attentive.
Jun 26, 2018,
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and Doctor, Highly reccomend Dr. Kitay,
Jun 25, 2018,
Everyone here is wonderful!!!! Super nice, always friendly and wonderful with the kids!
Jun 21, 2018,
Would be ideal to have weekend hours
Jun 21, 2018,
Excellent physician with very good bedside manners. Very friendly staff. Both my kids love and admire Dr Kitay and her staff.
Jun 19, 2018,
Dr Kitay and team are wonderful and professional
Jun 6, 2018,
Dr. Kitay and her staff are top notch. My kids have beautiful smiles because of her. She is the best.
May 24, 2018,
This office is extra amazing in that they understand the complicated important things in dental healthcare for caregivers. The staff understands autism and respects time. They deal with insurance and divorce finance issues with empathy and professionalism.
May 23, 2018,
Excellent, I highly recommend Dr. Kitay. She is caring, professional and my daughters teeth look great !!!
May 23, 2018,
Great orthodontist and staff!
May 23, 2018,
The doctors are super nice and the results are great!
May 23, 2018,
Kind, professional and always takes time for their patients b
May 22, 2018,
Our family has been a patient of Dr Kitay for 10 plus years including myself
May 17, 2018,
Very patient with my challenging son. Did a fantastic job with his oral care! Staff is fabulous, reliable and very responsive to my questions and concerns! Easy to make appointments and reach the Doctor. Will come back to be evaluated and treated if needed for my younger 2 kids!!
May 17, 2018,
Amazing doctor and staff.
May 17, 2018,
Nice staff. Not sure why my sons braces have taken so long.
May 16, 2018,
Dr. Kitay is wonderful and so is her staff!
May 16, 2018,
Great service!
194 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.